Events: Summer Camp at The Tumble Gym!

Date:

Category: All events

Dates:

  • Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, June 30, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 14, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 21, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, July 28, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 4, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 11, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Monday, August 18, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Organization: The Tumble Gym

Location:
1310-E Parkway Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27534
Located behind Books-A-Million

Contact:
Julie Muniz
(919) 778-7855
goldsboro@thetumblegym.com

Description:

$25 a day per Child

We will be having a great time doing gymnastics, tumbling, playing games, going outside, making crafts, and much more! Sign up for one day or the whole summer! Weekly themes will keep your child having a blast all summer long! Children 4-12 are welcome and we ask that each child brings two snacks and a lunch. We can't wait for you to join us at The Tumble Gym!!

Registration:
Online at www.thetumblegym.com
By Phone at (919) 778-7855
Through email at goldsboro@thetumblegym.com
In Person at 1310 Parkway Drive Goldsboro NC, 27534

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories of the selected category