Events: Goldsboro Composite Squadron Civil Air Patrol

Date:

Category: All events

Dates:

  • Monday, October 8, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, October 29, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, November 12, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, November 19, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, December 3, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, December 10, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2012 - 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Organization: Goldsboro Composite Squadron Civil Air Patrol

Location:
Seymour Johnson AFB
Airman Leadership School, 3rd fl
Cannon Ave
Goldsboro, NC

Contact:
Capt George Wolfe (919)252-7220
Capt Tony Overman (919)922-3974
email: goldsborocap@gmail.com
www.goldsborocap.com

Description:

Goldsboro Composite Squadron of Civil Air Patrol meets every Monday evening from 6:45pm-8:45pm at the 3rd floor of the Airman Leadership School, Cannon Ave, Seymour Johnson AFB, Goldsboro, NC.
CAP is a volunteer, non-profit organization that also serves as the official civilian auxiliary of the US Air Force. Our three missions are to develop youth through a cadet program, educate Americans on the importance of aviation and space, and perform life-saving humanitarian missions. We accept members age 12 through adult.
If you do not have access to the base, please call ahead so we can meet you at the gate to obtain a pass.

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories of the selected category