Log in

Sign up

02/04/04 — Nationally certified

View Archive

Nationally certified

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on February 4, 2004 2:11 PM

Wayne County teachers who earned National Board Certification are, front row, from left, Pamela Beaman, Rachel Jones, Lynn Collins, Sonia Jordan and Beth Jorgensen; middle row, Sharon Dentzer, Sheila McCullen, Vivian Lamm and Annita Rao; and back row, Dawn...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change