Log in

Sign up

06/04/04 — Graduates are named scholarship winners

View Archive

Graduates are named scholarship winners

By Phyllis Moore
Published in News on June 4, 2004 2:00 PM

Seven graduates of Wayne County public schools have been named recipients of the 2004 Emmet and Mary Robinson Trust Fund scholarships. Two Charles B. Aycock High School graduates, Eman Alawar and Jennifer Williamson, will receive $3,000 scholarships. Eman plans to...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change