Log in

Sign up

07/18/04 — Who's on the N.C. ballot

View Archive

Who's on the N.C. ballot

By Matt Shaw
Published in News on July 18, 2004 2:17 AM

The following is a short description of candidates seeking state office. Where possible, the candidates' Web sites are listed for more information. Note that both Democrats and Republicans can vote in the nonpartisan race between four candidates for a seat...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change