Log in

Sign up

08/08/04 — Student news

View Archive

Student news

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on August 8, 2004 2:08 AM

Courtney Christian Smith, a North Carolina Academic Scholar and 2004 honor graduate of Charles B. Aycock High School, is the recipient of the University of San Diego's highest Trustee Scholarship, worth $48,000 to be spread over four years. Ms. Smith...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change