Log in

Sign up

10/13/04 — One-stop voting starts Thursday in Wayne

View Archive

One-stop voting starts Thursday in Wayne

By Matt Shaw
Published in News on October 13, 2004 2:02 PM

The Wayne County Board of Elections has unanimously approved the staff for the one-stop polling places, set to open Thursday. Meeting Tuesday evening, the Elections Board named senior supervisors and their assistants for the three polling places. The board tweaked...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change

Seymour Funeral Home - www.seymourfuneralhome.com