Log in

Sign up

11/03/04 — Kerr, LaRoque, Jones and Butterfield win

View Archive

Kerr, LaRoque, Jones and Butterfield win

By Matt Shaw
Published in News on November 3, 2004 2:01 PM

All of Wayne County's representatives will return to the N.C. General Assembly and the U.S. Congress, although four had to survive challenges. Voters re-elected N.C. Sen. John Kerr III, N.C. Rep. Stephen LaRoque, and U.S. House members G.K. Butterfield and...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change

Seymour Funeral Home - www.seymourfuneralhome.com