Log in

Sign up

11/10/04 — Briefly

View Archive


By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on November 10, 2004 1:59 PM

Holiday closings Wayne County schools and government offices will be closed Thursday in honor of Veterans Day. Public school teachers will have a workday. The Wayne County landfill and county dump sites will also be closed. Normal government and school...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change