Log in

Sign up

01/30/05 — More on WCC list

View Archive

More on WCC list

By Other
Published in News on January 30, 2005 2:08 AM

Thirty more students have been added to the previously-published fall 2004 President's List for Wayne Community College. To be named to the president's list, students must be enrolled for at least 12 semester hours and earn a quality point average...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change