Log in

Sign up

02/15/05 — Livestock producers recognized

View Archive

Livestock producers recognized

By Turner Walston
Published in News on February 15, 2005 2:13 PM

The Wayne County Livestock Development Association reflected on the past year and looked ahead to 2005 at its annual meeting Monday night. The outstanding livestock producer was recognized, service awards were presented and five students received college scholarships. Benny Rice...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change