Log in

Sign up

11/27/05 — 13 inducted into honor society

View Archive

13 inducted into honor society

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on November 27, 2005 2:00 AM

KENANSVILLE -- Thirteen students at James Sprunt Community College have been inducted into the Beta Epsilon Chi Chapter of the international honor society, Phi Theta Kappa. To qualify for induction, students must have at least a 3.5 grade point average....

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change