Log in

Sign up

12/12/06 — Daedalian award winners announced

View Archive

Daedalian award winners announced

By Dennis Hill
Published in News on December 12, 2006 1:45 PM

The 4th Fighter Wing Operations Group Commander, Col Eric L. Nelson, and the 916th Air Refueling Wing Operations Group Commander, Col Mark V. Kolleda, have announced the following Kitty Hawk Daedalian Aircrew Award winners for 2006: *4th Fighter Wing Fighter...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change