Log in

Sign up

04/09/07 — Students chosen for teacher scholarships

View Archive

Students chosen for teacher scholarships

By Phyllis Moore
Published in News on April 9, 2007 1:46 PM

Sixteen Wayne County Public Schools students and two alternates have been named recipients of the 2007 North Carolina Teaching Fellows scholarship. The Teacher Fellows program is designed to attract talented high school seniors to become public school teachers in the...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change