Log in

Sign up

04/25/07 — Johnston Democratic officers elected

View Archive

Johnston Democratic officers elected

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on April 25, 2007 1:45 PM

SMITHFIELD -- The Democratic Women of Johnston County held their April meeting jointly with the Johnston County Democratic Party Annual Convention at the Johnston County Courthouse on April 19. New officers were elected: Sarah Anderson, president; Dr. Carolyn Ennis, first...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change