Log in

Sign up

04/13/09 — Technology students win awards

View Archive

Technology students win awards

By Staff Reports
Published in News on April 13, 2009 1:41 PM

Students from three area schools recently participated in the 30th annual North Carolina Technology Student Association state conference in Greensboro, bringing home several trophies and awards. Norwayne and Eastern Wayne middle schools, and Eastern Wayne High competed against 700...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change