Log in

Sign up

06/21/10 — Voters pick Democrat candidate tomorrow

View Archive

Voters pick Democrat candidate tomorrow

By Staff Reports
Published in News on June 21, 2010 1:46 PM

Polls will open at 6:30 a.m. and close at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday for the second Democratic Senate primary between Elaine Marshall and Cal Cunningham. The contest between Ms. Marshall and Cunningham is the only one on the ballot and...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change

Musgrave Equipment - www.musgraveequipment.com