Log in

Sign up

10/08/10 — Thursday fair winners

View Archive

Thursday fair winners

By From staff reports
Published in News on October 8, 2010 1:46 PM

THURSDAY Talent Contest Vocal Solo: 1st (6-8), Abajaih Graham, Norwayne Middle; 1st (9-12), Caleb Sasser, Wayne School of Engineering Instrumental Solo: 1st (6-8,) Amanda Hancock, Norwayne Middle School; 1st (9-12), Miranda Hill, Spring Creek High School Dance Solo: 1st (6-8),...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change