04/25/11 — 2011 Pickle Pageant court

View Archive

2011 Pickle Pageant court

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on April 25, 2011 1:46 PM

Full Size


The members of the 2011 Pickle Pageant court are, front row, from left, Mini Miss True Carmichael, Junior Miss Devin Whillhite, Mini Majestic Gabriella Grudier, Overall Magestic Kyndall Westerbeek,  Little Miss Cassie Scott and Tiny Miss Blair Sarvis. On the back row, from left, are Mrs. N.C. Pickle Festival Shala Cox, TeenMiss Chelsie Spurgeon, Ms. N.C. Pickle Festival Alissa Phipps, Greater Miss Crystal Morris, Young Miss Tara Parker, Baby Miss Isabella Izaquirre and Miss N.C. Pickle Festival Brenna Aguilar.