Log in

Sign up

05/16/12 — WCPS recognizes art teacher of year

View Archive

WCPS recognizes art teacher of year

By Phyllis Moore
Published in News on May 16, 2012 1:46 PM

Forty-three student artists and an outstanding art educator from Wayne County Public Schools were recognized during the recent annual visual arts awards reception. Merle Elam, an art teacher at Rosewood Elementary, was named Zeno Spence Elementary Art Educator for...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change