Log in

Sign up

10/12/13 — One-stop voting begins this week

View Archive

One-stop voting begins this week

By Steve Herring
Published in News on October 12, 2013 11:57 PM

One-stop voting for Wayne County's November municipal and sanitary district elections will held Oct. 17 through Nov. 2 from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the Wayne County Board of Elections office on William Street. There will be no...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change