Log in

Sign up

11/13/13 — Board certifies election results

View Archive

Board certifies election results

By Steve Herring
Published in News on November 13, 2013 1:46 PM

It took less than 15 minutes Tuesday morning for the Wayne County Board of Elections to certify the results of last week's municipal and sanitary district elections that included upset wins by write-in candidates in Pikeville. The vote canvass...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change