12/06/04 — Commissioners sworn in

View Archive

Commissioners sworn in

By News-Argus Staff
Published in News on December 6, 2004 2:25 PM

Short cutline

News-Argus/Dennis Hill

The Wayne County commissioners are sworn in to new four-year terms this morning. From left, Jack Best, new member Bud Gray, Atlas Price, J.D. Evans, John Bell, Andy Anderson and Efton Sager.

For more information see Commissioners choose Evans as chairman.