Log in

Sign up

02/02/04 — CBA wins ECC mat tourney

View Archive

CBA wins ECC mat tourney

By Rudy Coggins
Published in Sports on February 2, 2004 2:01 PM

Charles B. Aycock's 48-point advantage against West Carteret didn't seem in jeopardy when the consolation finals and championship round began Saturday afternoon in the 2004 Class 3-A Eastern Carolina Conference wrestling championships. The Golden Falcons placed all 14 wrestlers...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change