Log in

Sign up

06/02/04 — Junior Amateur gets underway

View Archive

Junior Amateur gets underway

By David Williams
Published in Sports on June 2, 2004 1:58 PM

This weekend, some of the best amateur golfers in Wayne County will be teeing it up in the Wayne County Amateur Tournament. Before they get started, however, the future of local golf is on display today. Some 44 young...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change