Log in

Sign up

12/05/05 — Falcons, Warriors finish 1-2 at tourney

View Archive

Falcons, Warriors finish 1-2 at tourney

By Steve Roush
Published in Sports on December 5, 2005 2:03 PM

PINETOPS -- Three Wayne County wrestlers protected their respective No. 1 seeds and unbeaten records with gold-medal efforts in the 12th annual Pierce-Davis Memorial contested Saturday at SouthWest Edgecombe. Eastern Wayne's duo of Chris Tesar and Travis Turner each claimed...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change

Alan Sutton Jewelry - www.alansuttonjewelry.com/