Log in

Sign up

07/09/07 — Davis, Parker honored by NCBCA

View Archive

Davis, Parker honored by NCBCA

By News-Argus Staff
Published in Sports on July 9, 2007 1:47 PM

DURHAM -- Garrett Davis, Sthil Sowers and Colin Parker have been selected players of the year in their respective classifications by the N.C. Baseball Coaches Association. Davis helped lead Charles B. Aycock to the N.C. High School Athletic Association Class...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change