Log in

Sign up

06/15/08 — Eastern Wayne seizes league cup

View Archive

Eastern Wayne seizes league cup

By News-Argus Staff
Published in Sports on June 15, 2008 2:02 AM

From staff reports CHAPEL HILL -- Second-place efforts in four spring sports helped Eastern Wayne capture the Wachovia Cup Conference championship in the Class 3-A Eastern Carolina Conference. The Warriors claimed their first regular-season baseball title since 1989 and seized...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change