Log in

Sign up

01/27/09 — MOC softball ready for 2009

View Archive

MOC softball ready for 2009

By Rudy Coggins
Published in Sports on January 27, 2009 1:46 PM

MOUNT OLIVE -- Conference Carolinas softball teams -- not surprisingly -- are expected to chase Coker (S.C.) College for the regular-season title in 2009. Mount Olive coach Jaime Kylis-Higginbotham anticipates her team, which lost just two starters from a year...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change