Log in

Sign up

12/21/09 — NCWC news

View Archive

NCWC news

By Rudy Coggins
Published in Sports on December 21, 2009 1:46 PM

NCWC Sports Information ROCKY MOUNT -- LeeRon Boykin and Cameron Deaver, a pair of former James Kenan standouts, have been named to the 2009 NCAA Division III All-South Region team. Boykin, a senior who also earned honorable mention All-American status,...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change