Log in

Sign up

04/27/12 — ECC 3-A Tennis Championships -- agate

View Archive

ECC 3-A Tennis Championships -- agate

By From staff reports
Published in Sports on April 27, 2012 1:48 PM

Results from the 2012 Eastern Carolina 3-A Conference men's singles and doubles tournaments contested Wednesday and Thursday on the John Allen Farfour Courts at Herman Park. NOTE: Top five finishers in singles and doubles play advance to the N.C. High...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change