Log in

Sign up

05/23/12 — Chargers' athletes recognized

View Archive

Chargers' athletes recognized

By From staff reports
Published in Sports on May 23, 2012 1:48 PM

Athletes from Wayne Country Day were recognized for their outstanding achievements during a season-ending, spring sports ceremony Monday evening. Seniors Catherine Ford and Mack Thompson shared the female Sam Patrick Award, which honors a life-time athlete. Senior three-sport letter-winner...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change