Log in

Sign up

06/09/12 — Aycock spring athletes receive awards

View Archive

Aycock spring athletes receive awards

By From staff reports
Published in Sports on June 9, 2012 11:12 PM

From staff reports PIKEVILLE -- Brooke Bell and Connor Davis, who helped lead Charles B. Aycock to its first-ever state championship in softball, were accorded the school's top female honors during a season-ending athletics awards ceremony. Bell, a senior pitcher,...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change