Log in

Sign up

06/15/12 — Clayton rallies past Wayne Co.

View Archive

Clayton rallies past Wayne Co.

By Rudy Coggins
Published in Sports on June 15, 2012 1:48 PM

DUDLEY -- Hitless in his previous four at-bats, Bradley Ragan collected his lone base knock when it counted the most Thursday evening. Ragan delivered a two-out, RBI single into left field in the top of the ninth inning and Clayton...

Please log in to see full story.

Not yet registered? Sign up - Subscribers register for free!

Read more about this change