Contact Us

Goldsboro News Argus

Telephone: (919) 778-2211

Fax: (919) 778-9891

Address:

109 E. Ash St.

P.O. Box 10629

Goldsboro, NC 27530

 

 Important email addresses

News releases should be sent to releases@newsargus.com

Church news should be sent to church-news@newsargus.com

Obituary notices should be sent to obits@newsargus.com

Legal notices should be sent to legals@newsargus.com

Subscription questions should be sent to subscriptions@newsargus.com

Website specific questions should be sent to webmaster@newsargus.com

 

News-Argus departments

Advertising

Phone: (919) 778-2000

Fax: (919) 778-9891

Email:  retailads@newsargus.com

John McClure - Publisher / Advertising Director

Phone: (919) 739-7906

Email: jmcclure@newsargus.com

Rebecca James - Sales Associate

Phone: (919) 739-7814

Email: rjames@newsargus.com

Larry Vickers - Sales Associate

Phone: ‭(919) 739-7789

Email: lvickers@newsargus.com

 

Circulation / Subscriptions

Phone: (919) 739-7809

Email:  subscriptions@newsargus.com

Tonya Barrett - District Manager

Phone: ‭(919) 739-7902‬

Email: tbarrett@newsargus.com

 

Classified Ads

Phone: (919) 778-3411

Email:  classads@newsargus.com

 

News

Phone: (919) 739-7840

Email:  news@newsargus.com

Rochelle Moore - Editor

Phone: ‭(919) 739-7829‬

Email: rmoore@newsargus.com

Keith Taylor - News Editor

Phone: (919) 739-7833‬

Email: ktaylor@newsargus.com

Becky Barclay - Lifestyles, Education

Phone: (919) 739-7837‬

Email: bbarclay@newsargus.com

 

Chandler Johnson - Sports

Phone: (919) 739-7840

Email: cjohnson@newsargus.com

Email:  sports@newsargus.com

 

 

Carrier opportunities

If you are interested in becoming an independent carrier for the Goldsboro News Argus, please call the Circulation Department at (919) 739-7893.

 

 Last updated August 9, 2021.

Latest e-Edition

  • To view our latest e-Edition click the image on the left.